Notes are designed as an internal communication system for you and your team. Think of notes like sticky notes you would add to a paper file. Notes can be about anything, and you can categorize, prioritize, and attach files to them.
Families cannot see notes added to the participant’s profile; these notes are only visible to the organization.
In this article:
Create a Note
To add a note to a participant's profile, select the Review/Notes tab at the bottom of their profile page.
Under the Notes tab, click the New Note button. Type your message and select the appropriate category and priority, and then click the Save Note button.
Each note will be time-stamped and marked with the name of the provider who created the note.
Close a Note
You can close notes that are no longer needed by clicking the icon.
Closed notes can be viewed by checking the Show Closed Notes checkbox.